skip to Main Content

Farmstead Community Farmers’ Market

The Farmstead Community Farmers’ Market has been extended through April! Support Nimbus Arts by visiting our vendor booth at the Farmstead Community Farmers’ Market every Friday from 8:00 am until 12:00 pm now through the end of April in the Farmstead Parking Lot! Come support local artists by purchasing a one-of-a-kind handcrafted artwork or an Art Kit To-Go to create a masterpiece at home with your family! Don’t forget to pick up your fresh local groceries. 

NIMBUS ARTS VENDOR BOOTH SCHEDULE:

Friday, Jan. 08 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Jan. 15 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Jan. 22 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Jan. 29 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 05 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 12 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 19 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 26 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Mar. 05 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Mar. 12 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Mar. 19 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Mar. 26 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Apr. 02 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Apr. 09 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Apr. 16 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Apr. 23 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, Apr. 30 | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

VENDORS INCLUDE:

NIMBUS ARTS
LONG MEADOW RANCH
A & BEE PROVISIONS
ENCINA FARMS
FAR WEST FUNGI
SANTA ROSA SEAFOOD
ROYAL ARTISAN BREADS
PERFECT EDGE CUTLERY
BELLA MASSIMO ORGANICS

Back To Top
×Close search
Search